Home » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

sr-joan-mrs-mayer

Please feel free to contact a teacher by using the email address provided. Teachers will try to respond within 24 hours to your e-mail.

Teachers may not be able to check their e-mail in the morning so this means of communication should not be used for matters that require an immediate change in the student’s schedule,  such as a change in dismissal routine or to report an absence.

Pastor: Rev. William G. Donovan, PhD
Principal: Sister Joan Felicia O’Reilly, IHM
Assistant to the Principal: Sister Noreen Joseph Mangan, IHM
Directors of Religious Education: Sister Joan Felicia O’Reilly, IHM – interim

RoomTeacherE-Mail
Pre-School 3Mrs. Karen Moffitkmoffit@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Pre-Kindergarten 4Mrs. Lisa Gerberlgerber@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Kindergarten AMs. Victoria Zirollivzirolli@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Kindergarten BMrs. Shannon Dolansdolan@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 1AMrs. Tracy Richmondtrichmond@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 1BMrs. Eileen Schaefereschaefer@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 2AMrs. Linda Satterthwaitelsatterthwaite@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 2BMs. Kelly DiFilippokewald@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 3AMs. Lauren Trautltraut@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 3BMrs. Christine Collinsccollins@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 4ASister Kathryn Teresaskathryn@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 4BMs. Katherine Kopenhaverkkopenhaver@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 5AMs. Jillian Graeberjgraeber@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 5BMrs. Lauren Kellylkelly@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 6AMrs. Maria Hensheymhenshey@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 6BMs. Amber Englishaenglish@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 7AMrs. Jennifer Charneyjcharney@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 7BSister Stephanie Gabriel, IHMsstephanie@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 8AMs. Ellen Tayloretaylor@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Room 8BMrs. Maryrose Hallmhall@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Math EnrichmentMrs. Christina Hodlofskithodlofski@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Learning Support- MayerMrs. Carol Mayercmayer@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Learning Support- FlynnSuzanne Flynnsflynn@saintagnesschoolwc.org
ArtMrs. Judith DeSimonejdesimone@saintagnesschoolwc.org
LibraryMrs. Deborah Eggerdegger@saintagnesschoolwc.org
MusicMrs. LeeAnne Hoskinglahosking@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Spanish K-2Ms. Monica Picampica@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Spanish 3-8Ms. Barbara Medina bmedina@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Physical EducationMrs. Stacy Brennansbrennan@saintagnesschoolwc.org
TechnologyMrs. Emily Freneyefreney@saintagnesschoolwc.org
GuidanceMs. Carol Gasparcgaspar@cciu.org
Math SpecialistMs. Crystal McCoolCrystalL@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Reading SpecialistMrs. Lynne WhiteLynneW@cciu.org
Speech SpecialistMs. Nancy Hashmannancyha@saintagnesschoolwc.org
NurseMrs. Leslie Gordon-Guideranurse@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Mrs. Kate Yocum
CARESMrs. Dorothy Hammondcares@saintagnesschoolwc.org
MarketingMrs. Jenifer Nevinsjnevins@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Office StaffMrs. Danielle Grandiziodgrandizio@saintagnesschoolwc.org
Lunch CoordinatorShannon Ercolelunch@saintagneschoolwc.org
Plant SupervisorLane Miller